Free postage within MY ❤️ Shop Now!

TCO Public Holidays for Year 2020

Following are the holidays that TCO team will be away & kindly expect a delay of reply during this period.

1st January 2020 (Wednesday) - New Year Holiday

25th January 2020 (Saturday) - Chinese New Year

8th February 2020 (Saturday) - Thaipusam

1st May 2020 (Friday) - Labour Day

22nd May 2020 (Friday) to 31st May 2020 (Sunday) - Hari Raya Aidilfitri Holidays for TCO Team

6th June 2020 (Saturday) - The Yang di-Pertuan Agong's Birthday

31st July 2020 (Friday) to 1st August 2020 (Saturday) - Hari Raya Aidiladha

20th August 2020 (Thursday) - Awal Muharram

31st August 2020 (Monday) - Malaysia's National Day

16th September 2020 (Wednesday) - Malaysia Day

29th October 2020 (Thursday) - Maulidur Rasul

14th November 2020 (Saturday) - Deepavali

11th December 2020 (Friday) - Birthday of the Sultan of Selangor

25th December 2020 (Friday) - Christmas